mzimasprings@strathmore.edu +254 (0) 797 686 484
Know Us Better

Management

Fredrick Odhiambo

Chair, Management Committee
fodhiambo@strathmore.edu

Loice Orege

Vice Chair, Management Committee
lorege@strathmore.edu

Dr. David Mathuva

Treasurer, Management Committee
dmathuva@strathmore.edu

Meshack Were Lwanga

Secretary, Management Committee
mwere@strathmore.edu

Anysia Nabangi

Chair, Credit Sub-Committee

John Robert Ouko

Member, Management Committee
jouko@strathmore.edu

Fredrick Otieno

Member, Management Committee
fotieno@strathmore.edu